## PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

## FORM NL-42-BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS Registration No. 141 and Date of Registration with the IRDA-11th December 2008

## CIN No. U66030MH2007PLC173129

RAHEJA QBE

## Insurer: RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED

Date: as on 31st March 2022

Board of Directors and Key Management Persons				
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr. Akshay Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Chairman	No Change
2	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
3	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
4	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
5	Mr. Swaraj Krishnan	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
6	Mr. Vijay Aggarwal	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
7	Mr. Christopher Killourhy	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
8	Mr. Declan Moore	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
9	Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
10	Mr. Pankaj Arora	Managing Director	Managing Director & CEO	No Change
11	Mr. Chandraprakash Jain	Chief Financial Officer	Finance	No Change
12	Mr. Rohit Ajgaonkar	Appointed Actuary	Actuarial	No Change
13	Ms. Saba Adil	Chief People Officer Chief Risk Officer	Human Resource Risk	No Change Appointed as Chief Risk Officer effective January 25, 2022
14	Mr. Rajeev Dogra	Chief Distribution Officer	Distribution	No Change
15	Mr. Suman Pal	Chief Claims Officer	Claims & Operations	No Change
16	Mr. Puneet Sahni	Chief Underwriting Officer - Retail Lines	Retail Underwriting	No Change
17	Mr. Farzan Khansaheb	Chief Underwriting Offcer - Commercial Lines	Commercial Underwriting, Reinsurance	No Change
18	Mr. Abhijit Kedia	Chief Technology Officer	Information Technology	No Change
19	Ms. Ritu Nazir	Chief Marketing Officer	Marketing	No Change
20	Mr. Jigar Shah	Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer	retarial, Legal (Non-litigation) and Complia	No Change
21	Mr. Shantanu Pathak	Chief Investment Officer	Investment	No Change